Hormone Pirates of Xenobia and Dream Studs of Kama


Hormone Pirates of Xenobia and Dream Studs of Kama by Alyson Books at SADC Network. SKU: 2290951. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Somewhere in an alternative universe, two tales of future sex are about to be told. Ernest Posey's Hormone Pirates of Xenobia chronicles the erotic adventures of a galactic survey scout and the sexy, surly space pirates who capture him. The hormone pirates are after the one thing that only a studly scout can provide - hot, fresh sperm.Posey's second novella, Dream Studs of Kama Loka, relates the lusty explorations of a graduate student who takes part in his professor's science project, which foc


Hormone Pirates of Xenobia and Dream Studs of Kama by Alyson Books
SKU: #2290951
4.2 out of 5 stars with 42 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$41.87


Quantity:  

 


Product Description & Reviews

Somewhere in an alternative universe, two tales of future sex are about to be told. Ernest Posey's Hormone Pirates of Xenobia chronicles the erotic adventures of a galactic survey scout and the sexy, surly space pirates who capture him. The hormone pirates are after the one thing that only a studly scout can provide - hot, fresh sperm.Posey's second novella, Dream Studs of Kama Loka, relates the lusty explorations of a graduate student who takes part in his professor's science project, which focuses on the erotic dream world. The unbridling of the student's subconscious mind results in the fulfillment of his wildest fantasies. Meanwhile, during his waking hours, the student experiences unparalleled lust and, ultimately, his first brush with love.

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:
Alyson Books
Category:
Science Fiction & Fantasy
SKU:
2290951
EAN:
9781555833855
ISBN:
1555833853
Edition:
1st
Author:
Ernest Posey
Publisher:
Alyson Books
Publication Date:
2000-09-01
Binding:
Paperback
Item Weight:
0.57 pounds
Item Size:
0.5 x 8.75 x 5.25 inches
Package Weight:
0.57 pounds
Package Size:
5.35 x 0.47 x 8.35 inches

 


Have questions about this item (2290951), or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Alyson Books, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


ean: 9781943924455, isbn: 1943924457,
Where walls stand high, deceit runs deep... MacKenzie Dillon serves as a Protectorate soldier in the New Republic, the new order that was created from the ravaged mind of a leader who had long ago given up his sanity. Now the New Republic is protect...

ean: 9781641290869, isbn: 1641290862,
A blend of searing social commentary and speculative fiction, Chana Porter’s fresh, pointed debut is perfect for fans of Jeff VanderMeer and Carmen Maria Machado.  Trina Goldberg-Oneka is a fifty-year-old trans woman whose life is irreversibly alt...

ean: 9781984517241, isbn: 1984517244,
''A savage, gloomy murder tale that captivates with graceful prose and relentless protagonists.'' - Kirkus Reviews When retired FBI agent Karen McIntyre is hired to look into a string of grisly murders, a trail of sinister secrets leads her down the ...

ean: 9781548029166, isbn: 1548029165,
Demetrius Singleton and Cody Bower have been best friends since kindergarten even though they are polar opposites. Cody is tall, handsome, athletic, and straight, and Demetrius is average height, closer to attractive than handsome, more of a thinker,...