Where the Crawdads Sing


Super Savings Item! Save 32% on the Where the Crawdads Sing by Penguin Audio at SADC Network. MPN: 55705083. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. #1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick''I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!''--Reese Witherspoon''Painfully beautiful.''--The New York Times Book Review''Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver.''--BustleFor years, rumors of the ''Marsh Girl'' have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in late 1969, when handsome Chase Andrews is found dead, the locals immediately suspect Kya Clark,


Where the Crawdads Sing by Penguin Audio
4.4 out of 5 stars with 38 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$24.99
$17.23
You Save: 31%


Quantity:  

 


Product Description & Reviews

#1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--BustleFor years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in late 1969, when handsome Chase Andrews is found dead, the locals immediately suspect Kya Clark, the so-called Marsh Girl. But Kya is not what they say. Sensitive and intelligent, she has survived for years alone in the marsh that she calls home, finding friends in the gulls and lessons in the sand. Then the time comes when she yearns to be touched and loved. When two young men from town become intrigued by her wild beauty, Kya opens herself to a new life--until the unthinkable happens.Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Karen Russell, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder. Owens reminds us that we are forever shaped by the children we once were, and that we are all subject to the beautiful and violent secrets that nature keeps.

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:
Penguin Audio
Category:
Women's Fiction
MPN:
55705083
Release Date:
2019-04-30
EAN:
9780593105412
ISBN:
0593105419
Edition:
Unabridged
Part Number:
55705083
Author:
Delia Owens
Publisher:
Penguin Audio
Creator:
Cassandra Campbell
Format:
Array
Publication Date:
2019-04-30
Binding:
Audio CD
Item Weight:
0.55 pounds
Item Size:
1.1 x 5.91 x 5.07 inches
Package Weight:
0.55 pounds
Package Size:
5.1 x 1.1 x 5.9 inches

 


Have questions about this item (55705083), or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Penguin Audio, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


The Mother-in-Law: A Novel
ean: 9781250120922, isbn: 1250120926,
• ''Deliciously entertaining!'' ―People Magazine's ''People Pick'' • Entertainment Weekly's ''MUST List'' • O Magazine’s ''15 Best Beach Books of the Year So Far'' • Bustle ''Best Book of April'' • Refinery29 ''Best Book of April'' •...

The Beekeeper of Aleppo: A Novel
ean: 9781984821218, isbn: 1984821210,
This unforgettable novel puts human faces on the Syrian war with the immigrant story of a beekeeper, his wife, and the triumph of spirit when the world becomes unrecognizable. “Courageous and provocative, The Beekeeper of Aleppo is a beautifully ...

Eighteen Winters
ean: 9781079270457, isbn: 1079270450,
From New York Times bestselling author Joanne DeMaio comes a beautiful novel about a little town you'll want to visit, and a love story you won't soon forget.Harry Dane lives an ordinary life. From his days working alongside his father at a New Engla...

Largo pétalo de mar (Spanish Edition)
ean: 9781984899163, isbn: 1984899163,
Un viaje a través de la historia del siglo XX de la mano de unos personajes inolvidables que descubrirán que en una sola vida caben muchas vidas y que, a veces, lo difícil no es huir sino volver.En plena Guerra Civil española, el joven médico V...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - sadcpppnetwork.org. All Rights Reserved.