Alfred Kropp: The Seal of Solomon


Free Shipping Included! Alfred Kropp: The Seal of Solomon by BLOOMSBURY at SADC Network. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Before The 5th Wave, there was Alfred Kropp. This second book in Rick Yancey's lauded series was called a ''rip-roaring story that teens will love'' in School Library Journal's starred review. Now the books feature a bold and exciting new look for the next generation of readers to fall in love with.Things have just settled down for Alfred, when he's suddenly kidnapped and forced to face a terrible threat--the Seal of Solomon. For millennia, the fallen angels of heaven were controlled by the ring


Alfred Kropp: The Seal of Solomon by BLOOMSBURY
4.2 out of 5 stars with 35 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$63.63


Quantity:  

 


Product Description & Reviews

Before The 5th Wave, there was Alfred Kropp. This second book in Rick Yancey's lauded series was called a "rip-roaring story that teens will love" in School Library Journal's starred review. Now the books feature a bold and exciting new look for the next generation of readers to fall in love with.Things have just settled down for Alfred, when he's suddenly kidnapped and forced to face a terrible threat--the Seal of Solomon. For millennia, the fallen angels of heaven were controlled by the ring. Now the ring has been stolen, and if it's not recovered, all hell will break loose . . .Packed with thrills and laughs on every page, the second book in New York Times bestselling author Rick Yancey's series proves once again that heroes can come from anywhere, and anyone. Perfect for fans of James Patterson!Praise for The Extraordinary Adventures of Alfred Kropp:A Publishers Weekly Best Children's Book of the YearCarnegie Medal nomineeBook Sense Children's Pick

Features & Highlights

  • BLOOMSBURY

Additional Information

Brand:
BLOOMSBURY
Manufacturer:
Bloomsbury USA Childrens
Category:
Mysteries & Thrillers
Release Date:
2015-12-01
EAN:
9781619639171
Edition:
Reissue
Author:
Rick Yancey
Publisher:
Bloomsbury USA Childrens
Publication Date:
2015-12-01
Binding:
Paperback
Item Weight:
0.76 pounds
Item Size:
0.99 x 8.19 x 5.55 inches
Package Weight:
0.79 pounds
Package Size:
5.85 x 0.73 x 8.43 inches

 


Have questions about this item (9781619639171), or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by BLOOMSBURY, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


mpn: Illustrated, ean: 9780061452352, isbn: 0061452351,
Emily's uniquely strange homeschool syllabus includes:1. Time Travel 1012. Advanced Spy Photography3. Bonnet Basics 4. Great Aunts Through the Ages5. Intro to Germ Theory6. Care and Feeding of 'Squito Fish7. Fundamentals of Black Rock 8. Spiderweb Em...

ean: 9781595327000, isbn: 1595327002,
Kindaichi finds that he is under a time constraint when he takes a case involving a troop of magicians that perform on a train who are being methodically murdered by someone who also claims to have planted a bomb on board.Used Book in Good Condition....

mpn: 1355944, ean: 9780802723109, isbn: 0802723101,
Mallory killed her boyfriend, Brian. She can't remember the details of that night but everyone knows it was self-defense, so she isn't charged. But Mallory still feels Brian's presence in her life. Is it all in her head? Or is it something more? In d...

ean: 9780060728199, isbn: 0060728191,
Jess has moved to a remote island called Lume off the coast of England. Her parents are restoring an old house, and Jess discovers an abandoned cottage on their property. Inside the cottage Jess encounters an eerie presence -- something like a ghost ...