The God of Mischief


Free Shipping Included! The God of Mischief by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers at SADC Network. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Sent to live at Cloy Mansion with a distant relative, twins Mog and Nick begin to explore their surroundings and soon discover strange goings-on within its walls, thus when a governess is found hanging in a room and old documents reveal dangerous secrets, the twins must work quickly to find out who or what is behind the evil deeds taking place.


The God of Mischief by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
4.2 out of 5 stars with 45 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$39.99


Quantity:  

 


Product Description & Reviews

Sent to live at Cloy Mansion with a distant relative, twins Mog and Nick begin to explore their surroundings and soon discover strange goings-on within its walls, thus when a governess is found hanging in a room and old documents reveal dangerous secrets, the twins must work quickly to find out who or what is behind the evil deeds taking place.

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Category:
Mysteries & Thrillers
EAN:
9780316010917
ISBN:
031601091X
Author:
Paul Bajoria
Publisher:
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Creator:
Bret Bertholf
Publication Date:
2007-01-07
Binding:
Hardcover
Item Weight:
1.15 pounds
Item Size:
1.38 x 8.5 x 5.88 inches
Package Weight:
1.05 pounds
Package Size:
5.9 x 1.5 x 8.2 inches

 


Have questions about this item (9780316010917), or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


mpn: MAN-1481400843, ean: 9781481400848, isbn: 1481400843,
Soon to be a major motion picture! All four books in the breathtaking New York Times bestselling Hush, Hush saga are now available in a collectible hardcover boxed set.Enter the realm of fallen angels and rising passions with this boxed set that inc...

ean: 9781534416321, isbn: 1534416323,
The first three books in the award-winning Blackthorn Key series are now available together in one thrilling boxed set—perfect for fans of Dan Brown!Kevin Sands brings readers on a heart-stopping adventure rich with suspense, mystery, and unforgett...

mpn: 9780375842382, ean: 9780375842382, isbn: 0375842381,
HIS DARK MATERIALS IS SOON TO BE AN HBO ORIGINAL SERIES STARRING DAFNE KEEN, RUTH WILSON, JAMES McAVOY, AND LIN-MANUEL MIRANDA!The Golden Compass, The Subtle Knife, and The Amber Spyglass are available together in a collectible His Dark Materials b...

mpn: 9781481486767, ean: 9781481486767, isbn: 1481486764,
An undercover teen agent discovers the ups and downs of espionage in the first six books of the CHERUB series, which Rick Riordan says has “plenty of action”—now available together in a collectible boxed set!CHERUB agents are highly trained, ex...