My Oxford Year: A Novel


Mega Sale! Save 29% on the My Oxford Year: A Novel by William Morrow Paperbacks at SADC Network. MPN: 48956145. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Major Motion Picture Already in Development with Temple Hill EntertainmentOne of the Best Books of April for Brit + Co and Liz and Lisa!Set amidst the breathtaking beauty of Oxford, this sparkling debut novel tells the unforgettable story about a determined young woman eager to make her mark in the world and the handsome man who introduces her to an incredible love that will irrevocably alter her future—perfect for fans of JoJo Moyes and Nicholas Sparks.American Ella Durran has had the same pl


My Oxford Year: A Novel by William Morrow Paperbacks
4.2 out of 5 stars with 55 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$15.99
$11.46
You Save: 28%


Quantity:  

 


Product Description & Reviews

Major Motion Picture Already in Development with Temple Hill EntertainmentOne of the Best Books of April for Brit + Co and Liz and Lisa!Set amidst the breathtaking beauty of Oxford, this sparkling debut novel tells the unforgettable story about a determined young woman eager to make her mark in the world and the handsome man who introduces her to an incredible love that will irrevocably alter her future—perfect for fans of JoJo Moyes and Nicholas Sparks.American Ella Durran has had the same plan for her life since she was thirteen: Study at Oxford. At 24, she’s finally made it to England on a Rhodes Scholarship when she’s offered an unbelievable position in a rising political star’s presidential campaign. With the promise that she’ll work remotely and return to DC at the end of her Oxford year, she’s free to enjoy her Once in a Lifetime Experience. That is, until a smart-mouthed local who is too quick with his tongue and his car ruins her shirt and her first day. When Ella discovers that her English literature course will be taught by none other than that same local, Jamie Davenport, she thinks for the first time that Oxford might not be all she’s envisioned. But a late-night drink reveals a connection she wasn’t anticipating finding and what begins as a casual fling soon develops into something much more when Ella learns Jamie has a life-changing secret. Immediately, Ella is faced with a seemingly impossible decision: turn her back on the man she’s falling in love with to follow her political dreams or be there for him during a trial neither are truly prepared for. As the end of her year in Oxford rapidly approaches, Ella must decide if the dreams she’s always wanted are the same ones she’s now yearning for. 

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:
William Morrow Paperbacks
Category:
Multicultural
MPN:
48956145
Release Date:
2018-04-24
EAN:
9780062740649
ISBN:
0062740644
Part Number:
48956145
Author:
Julia Whelan
Publisher:
William Morrow Paperbacks
Publication Date:
2018-04-24
Binding:
Paperback
Item Weight:
0.6 pounds
Item Size:
0.79 x 8 x 5.31 inches
Package Weight:
0.55 pounds
Package Size:
5.2 x 0.9 x 7.7 inches

 


Have questions about this item (48956145), or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by William Morrow Paperbacks, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


ean: 9781693840197, isbn: 1693840197,
For four years Conner O'Shea has held on the the guilt of not protecting the woman he loves. That one mistake has caused him countless restless nights and many days of savagery. Ready to end this misery he puts his foot down to at least find her and ...

ean: 9780593085028, isbn: 0593085027,
The Wedding Date meets Class Mom in this delicious novel of love, money, and misbehaving parents.All's fair in love and kindergarten admissions.At thirty-nine, Josie Bordelon's modeling career as the ''it'' black beauty of the '90s is far behind her....

mpn: 980135365, ean: 9780399179266, isbn: 0399179267,
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In this powerful novel, Danielle Steel tells the story of two World War II concentration camp survivors, the life they build together, and the son who faces struggles of his own as a first-generation American determined...

ean: 9781689487665, isbn: 1689487666,
GabrielaStefan Sabbioni showed up uninvited in my bedroom on my birthday. He stood in the shadows smelling of whiskey and death and wrapped a broken, blood-crusted necklace around my neck. I thought he’d strangle me with it.That night, he left a me...