Get a Life, Chloe Brown: A Novel (The Brown Sisters)


Get a Life, Chloe Brown: A Novel (The Brown Sisters) by Avon at SADC Network. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. “Absolutely charming... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page.” – Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride TestTalia Hibbert, one of contemporary romance’s brightest new stars, delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who’s tired of being “boring” and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things—perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and Helen Hoang!Chloe Brown is a c


Get a Life, Chloe Brown: A Novel (The Brown Sisters) by Avon
4.7 out of 5 stars with 50 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$15.99


Quantity:  

 


Product Description & Reviews

“Absolutely charming... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page.” – Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride TestTalia Hibbert, one of contemporary romance’s brightest new stars, delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who’s tired of being “boring” and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things—perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and Helen Hoang!Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list. After almost—but not quite—dying, she’s come up with seven directives to help her “Get a Life”, and she’s already completed the first: finally moving out of her glamorous family’s mansion. The next items?Enjoy a drunken night out.Ride a motorcycle.Go camping.Have meaningless but thoroughly enjoyable sex.Travel the world with nothing but hand luggage.And... do something bad. But it’s not easy being bad, even when you’ve written step-by-step guidelines on how to do it correctly. What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job. Redford ‘Red’ Morgan is a handyman with tattoos, a motorcycle, and more sex appeal than ten-thousand Hollywood heartthrobs. He’s also an artist who paints at night and hides his work in the light of day, which Chloe knows because she spies on him occasionally. Just the teeniest, tiniest bit. But when she enlists Red in her mission to rebel, she learns things about him that no spy session could teach her. Like why he clearly resents Chloe’s wealthy background. And why he never shows his art to anyone. And what really lies beneath his rough exterior…

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:
Avon
Category:
Multicultural
Release Date:
2019-11-05
EAN:
9780062941206
ISBN:
0062941208
Author:
Talia Hibbert
Publisher:
Avon
Publication Date:
2019-11-05
Binding:
Paperback
Item Weight:
0.59 pounds
Item Size:
0.86 x 8 x 5.31 inches
Package Weight:
0.59 pounds
Package Size:
5.31 x 0.86 x 8 inches

 


Have questions about this item (9780062941206), or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Avon, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


ean: 9781503939448, isbn: 1503939448,
From New York Times bestselling author Catherine Ryan Hyde comes a feel-good story of four outcasts who learn that some bonds are stronger than blood.On an isolated Texas ranch, Dr. Lucy cares for abandoned animals. The solitude allows her to avoid t...

ean: 9781496714404, isbn: 1496714407,
“When it comes to combining offbeat humor and mayhem, it is tough to beat Laurenston.” —RT Book Reviews   She’s the woman he’s been hired to kidnap. But ZeZé Vargas has other ideas . . . like getting them both out of this nightmare alive....

mpn: 9780446694537, ean: 9780446694537, isbn: 0446694533,
For 10 years Arlene has kept her promises, and God has kept His end of the bargain. Until now. When an old schoolmate from Possett turns up at Arlene's door in Chicago asking questions about Jim Beverly, former quarterback and god of Possett High, Ar...

ean: 9781724505897, isbn: 1724505890,
An amnesty is a period of time during which people can admit to a crime or give up weapons without being punished. But, for Alfonzo and Giuseppe, a traitor among family, deserves punishment —not forgiveness for their heinous crimes. Alfonzo and Giu...