Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set


Blowout Sale! Save 58% on the Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set by Greenwillow Books at SADC Network. MPN: 9780062569813. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Perfect for holiday gifts and for year-round fun, this box set includes the first ten books in the New York Times–bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, plus a collectible full-color bookmark. Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she earns money for a new bike, gets a dog, goes on a road trip, and so much more! The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Be


Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set by Greenwillow Books
4.3 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$49.99
$21.44
You Save: 57%


Quantity:  

 


Product Description & Reviews

Perfect for holiday gifts and for year-round fun, this box set includes the first ten books in the New York Times–bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, plus a collectible full-color bookmark. Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she earns money for a new bike, gets a dog, goes on a road trip, and so much more! The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. Each story includes fun extras such as “Two ways to say it” (a guide to the idioms used in the book), and more! This box set includes the first ten books in the series: Amelia Bedelia Means Business, Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!, Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!, Amelia Bedelia Shapes Up, Amelia Bedelia Cleans Up, Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail, Amelia Bedelia Dances Off, Amelia Bedelia on the Job, and Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot. Also includes a collectible full-color bookmark!

Features & Highlights

  • Greenwillow Books

Additional Information

Brand:
Greenwillow Books
Manufacturer:
Greenwillow Books
Category:
Children's Books
MPN:
9780062569813
Release Date:
2016-10-18
EAN:
9780062569813
ISBN:
0062569813
Edition:
Reprint
Author:
Herman Parish
Publisher:
Greenwillow Books
Creator:
Lynne Avril
Publication Date:
2016-10-18
Binding:
Paperback
Item Weight:
2.54 pounds
Item Size:
3.75 x 8 x 5 inches
Package Weight:
2.55 pounds
Package Size:
5.3 x 3.8 x 7.8 inches

 


Have questions about this item (9780062569813), or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Greenwillow Books, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


mpn: 9780807508558, ean: 9780807508558, isbn: 0807508551,
A deluxe Boxcar bookcase that contains 12 titles—The Boxcar Children Mysteries #1 through #12. Also included are Boxcar activities, poster, and accordion bookmark with title checklist. The bookcase can expand to hold up to 32 books.Albert Whitman C...

mpn: 9780142409060, ean: 9780142409060, isbn: 9780142409060,
The complete set of Fudge books from #1 New York Times bestselling author Judy Blume!Fans young and old will laugh out loud at the irrepressible wit of Peter Hatcher, the hilarious antics of mischievous Fudge, and the unbreakable confidence of know-i...

ean: 9783200329799, isbn: 3200329793,
Artemis Fowl The Ultimate Collection 8 Books Set Titles in the Set Artemis Fowl, The Arctic Incident, The Eternity Code, The Opal Deception, The Lost Colony, The Time Paradox , The Atlantis Complex, The Last GuardianArtemis Fowl The Ultimate Collecti...

Set includes: Hank 1 - The Original Adventures of Hank the Cowdog Hank 2 - The Further Adventures of Hank the Cowdog Hank 3 - It's a Dog's Life Hank 4 - Murder in the Middle Pasture Hank 5 - Faded Love Hank 6 - Let Sleeping Dogs Lie Hank 7 - The Curs...